fbpx

Retail Directory

You can see/purchase our products from the following distributors. Please note not all retailers stock all our products so we recommend you call ahead:

AUSTRALIA

Simply Natural Home
785 Walteela Road
Mannus
NSW, 2653
Australia

Tatjana Crealy
+61 427 316 248
shop@simplynaturalhome.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND

Auckland – North

Jeanette Wilson 
3030 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Orewa
09310

Jeanette Wilson
06 7567242
jeanette@jeanettewilson.com
www.jeanettewilson.com

Waimarino Natural Health Ltd
Diana Hardwick-Smith
1130 Kaiwaka Mangawhai Road
RD 5
Wellsford 0975

09 4313171
dianahs@xtra.co.nz
waimarinonaturalhealth.co.nz

Joe Healy
952 Matakan Valley Road
RD 2
Wellsford
Warkworth 0972

Joe Healy
09 4239268
jr.shealy@xtra.co.nz

Global Health Clinics

240 Lake Road
Takapuna
North Shore City
Auckland 0622

John Coombs
09 4880208
info@globalhealthclinics.co.nz
www.globalhealthclinics.co.nz

North Shore Homeopathy
5 Hythe Tce
Mairangi Bay
Auckland 0630

Stefanie Schaefer
0210 2245727
stefaniehomeopath@gmail.com

Michelle Irving Natural Health Clinic
27B Sandown Road
Rothesay Bay
Auckland, 0630

Michelle Irving
09 4769007 / 021 0601039
m1chelles@xtra.co.nz

MAX Health Store
6A Rosedale Road
Windsor Park
Auckland
0632

Milena Maksimovska
09 4755779
milena@maxhealthstore.co.nz

Hungry Elephant
615 Matakana Road
Warkworth
0985

09 4229176
hello@hungryelephant.nz

Arahia ll Ltd

T/A  Green Goddess
3/3 Workspace Drive
Hobsonville
Auckland 0618

Triona & Grant Daly
09 390 8182
info@greengoddess.co.nz

Auckland – West

Organics Out West 

39 Glenmall Place
Glen Eden
Auckland  0602

09 8136678
info@organicsouthwest.co.nz

 

REST OF NEW ZEALAND

Hamilton

Sam Walker 

Pickering Road
Cambridge

Sam Walker
07 8299112 or 021 0718023
naturalepsomsalt@gmail.com
Www.epsomsalt.co.nz

Infinity Spiritual Centre
550 Anglesea Street
Hamilton
3204

Barry Bartlett
07 8381838
spiritualcentre@slingshot.co.nz
www.hamiltonspiritualcentre.co.nz

Dorothy Health Coach

Dorothy Dando
8A Morrinsville Road
Hillcrest
Hamilton
3216

07 8593553
02040695628
dorothyhealthcoach@gmail.com

Hastings

Changes
911 Nelson Street North
Mahora
Hastings 4120
Hawkes Bay

Brian & Gail Worthington
06 8781270
changes.clinic@nowmail.co.nz

New Plymouth

Beauty in Motion
142 Pioneer Road
Spotswood
New Plymouth, 4310

Leah Rowe
06 7511610
leah@beautyinmotion.co.nz

Wellington

Take Care Health Shop, Clinic & Awareness Centre
57 Cuba Street
Petone, Lower Hutt
Wellington 5012

Nina
04 5689822
nina@takecarehealth.co.nz
www.takecarehealth.co.nz

Bark City Groomers
322 Fergusson Drive
Heretaunga
Upper Hutt
Wellington 5018

Antoinette Vines
04 9779394
021 02285153

barkcitygroomers@icloud.com

Whangarei

Your Health Naturally
1279 S/H 14
RD 9
Maungatapere
Whangarei 0140

Annwyn Carter Kelly, Neil Carter
09 4347741, 027 5073035
annwyn@yourhealthnaturally.co.nz
www.yourhealthnaturally.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

Holistic Health Invercargill

29 Kelvin Street
Invercargill 9810

Prue Gordon, Kim
03 2186120
holistic.health@xtra.co.nz
www.holistichealthinvercargill.co.nz

Louisa Young
Orgonize
4 Lorimer Lane
Richmond
Nelson.  7020

Louisa Young
03 5449973
louisa.young@vodafone.co.nz

Judy Anderson 
85 Old Wharf Road
Motueka
Tasman Bay 7120

Judy Anderson
03 54560007
judyanderson.artist@gmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Natural Healing Tools
13786 N 103rd Way
Scottsdale
AZ, 85260

Sally Cohen
scohen@egrowthmarketing.com

Dr Thom Rogers, DC
11701 Hobbiton Trail
Austin
Texas, 46815

Thom Rogers
thomrogersoffice@gmail.com
www.thomasrogersdc.com

Acupuncture Center for Balance and Healing

560 Davidson Gateway Drive
Suite 200
Davidson
NC, 28036

Tina Berisha & Karen Salum
+ 1 704 896 0217
acupuncture-tina@hotmail.com

Innovative Health Solutions
9315 N. Lilley Road
Plymouth
MI, 48170

Lindsay Guerrero, Trista Kemmerling
+ 1 734 667 2273
innovativehealthdrs@comcast.net